Designed by Tite of London and built 1842/3 to replace 18th-century church (ruin to north). Chancel added 1926, porch added 1963. Triple stained glass window in memory of Rev Angus Gunn 1910. Three stained glass windows by Adam Robson and Jennifer Campbell, Union window 1979 by Douglas Hogg. Millennium glass screens designed by Angus Maclean 2003. Rushworth and Dreaper organ 1926. Reredos tapestry based on Ardchattan Cross designed by Adam Robson 1963.
1st, 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month: 11am;
3rd Sunday â€“ shared in Muckhart at 9:30 or Glendevon at 11am;
5th Sunday, 11am rotating with Glendevon and Muckhart
Open by arrangement
The information about churches in Scotland’s Churches Scheme has been provided by the congregations or taken from the Historic Scotland list and published sources, in particular, the Buildings of Scotland volumes and the RIAS Illustrated Architectural Guides. To contact this specific church please complete the Contact this Church form above. The information is not authoritative; please contact Scotland’s Churches Trust to let us know of any errors or omissions.