Dating from 1878, built to a design by A Stevenson. Early Gothic gabled chapel. Slate roof, skew gables, rubble walls, freestone dressings. Picturesque bellcote on the south-east corner. Fine wooden ceiling. Restored in 1978 by P J Lorimer, London.
Sundays: 12.00 noon.
Open all year, 24/7
The information about churches in Scotland’s Churches Scheme has been provided by the congregations or taken from the Historic Scotland list and published sources, in particular, the Buildings of Scotland volumes and the RIAS Illustrated Architectural Guides. To contact this specific church please complete the Contact this Church form above. The information is not authoritative; please contact Scotland’s Churches Trust to let us know of any errors or omissions.