Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal with Dr Brian Fraser and Mr A Stewart Brown

The Trust is governed by its Trustees, guided by its sub-committees, informed by local representatives throughout Scotland and managed by two Directors and an administrator.

HRH The Princess Royal

Mr Robin Blair CVO

Lord Wilson of Tillyorn
The Rt Rev Dr John Armes
Sir William Reid
A Boyd Tunnock CBE

Professor Andrew Calder (Chairman)
The Rt Rev Dr John Armes
Ms Muriel Armstrong
Professor Ian Campbell
The Most Rev Leo Cushley
Mr Liam Devlin
Major Jamie Erskine
Dr Brian Fraser
Mr James N Gibson
Mr John Graham
Professor John R Hume
The Very Rev Sheilagh Kesting
Mr Joe Morrow
Prof. Iain Torrance TD

Mr Stuart Beattie

Development Officer

Mrs Georgina Treharne-Hulks

*Mr John Gerrard (Chairman)
*Professor Ian Campbell
*Major Jamie Erskine
*Prof John R Hume
Ms Roz Artis
Mr A Stewart Brown
Dr Robin Evetts
Mr Bob Heath
Mr Gerry McQue

Mrs Fiona Campbell (Stirlingshire)
The Rev David Cooper (Shetland)
Mr & Mrs R L B Cormack (Orkney)
Ms Esme Duncan (North Highland)
Mr Michael Dunlop (Dumfries & Galloway)
The Rev Stephen Fulcher (South Argyll)
Mr John Gair (Dumbartonshire)
Mr David Gauld (Angus/Dundee)
The Rev Dan Gafvert (Lanarkshire)
Mr Sandy Gilchrist (South Lanarkshire/Tweeddale)
Mr Matthew Henderson (Glasgow)
Mr Alan Herd (North & West Borders)
Mrs Deirdre Howie (Midlothian/Edinburgh)
The Rev Esther Jamieson (Western Isles – North)
Mrs Nancy Johnston (Perthshire)
The Rev Alan Lamb (West Highlands)
Fr Michael McDonald (Western Isles – South)
Mr Norman McGilvray (North Ayrshire)
The Rev Robin McHaffie (South & East Borders)
Mrs Sarah Mackay (Central HIghlands)
Mr Harry Macpherson (Falkirk & West Lothian)
Mr Ian Milne (Inverclyde)
Mr John Paton (North Argyll)
Mr David and Mrs Beryll Robinson (East Lothian)
Mr Andrew Thackrey (Edinburgh)
Mr Robin Wardlaugh (Angus/Dundee)